Das Kompetenzen Team der Aktiven

Kompetenzteam der Aktiven

Amt Name Telefon E-Mail Adresse
Trainer 1A Vincenzo D’orsi 0177 5973 889 vincenzo.dorsi@vik-klz.de
Co Trainer 1A Martyn Turkowicz 016 3315 5274 martyn.turkowicz@vik-klz.de
Trainer 1B Benny Kraus 017631415566 benny.kraus@vik-klz.de
Trainer 1B Tim Stroh 0157 8679 0768 tim.stroh@vik-klz.de
Torwarttrainer Sascha Africh 0175 5449 959 sascha.africh@vik-klz.de
Spieleausschus Thomas Africh 0151 2911 8007 thomas.africh@vik-klz.de
Spieleausschus Vilko Africh 06071 / 71752 vilko.africh@vik-klz.de
Spieleausschus Jörg Schütz 0179 426573 joerg.schuetz@vik-klz.de